Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
sales Ms. sales
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Ningbo Sonice Electroacoustic Science and Technology Co., Ltd.

Firmeninformationen

Quality is our middle name

Firmeninformationen

Ningbo Sonice Electroacoustic Science and Technology Co., Ltd.

Die Ningbo Sonice Elektroakustik Science and Technology Co., Ltd. wurde 1993 in Ningbo, Provinz Zhejiang, gegründet. Mit 21 Jahren Erfahrung in Entwicklung und Innovation hat sich Sonice einen durchweg hervorragenden Ruf für die Herstellung stabiler und qualitativ hochwertiger Produkte auf diesem Gebiet bewahrt der Lautsprecherherstellung. Unser Werk erstreckt sich über 26.000 Quadratmeter mit einer Gesamtbaufläche von über 42.000 Quadratmetern und umfasst multifunktionale Gebäude, Lagerhallen, Fabriken, Wohnbereiche und andere unterstützende Einrichtungen. Unser Unternehmen ist auf die Herstellung von Lautsprechern, Soundboxen und elektroakustischen Geräten spezialisiert. Im Laufe der Jahre war Sonice auch als OEM und ODM für beliebte internationale Unternehmen in Nordamerika, Südamerika und Europa tätig. Sonice führt aufgrund jahrelanger Forschung und Entwicklung konsequent neue Technologien ein, die mit fortschrittlichen Instrumenten und Materialien ausgestattet sind, und stellt hochwertige Produkte her, darunter Computer-Soundboxen, Autolautsprecher, PA, HiFi, Heimkinosysteme, Subwoofer, In-Wall- und In-In-Lautsprecher Deckenlautsprecher, Stein-Soundboxen, Gartenlautsprecher und mehr. Ningbo Sonice Elektroakustische Wissenschaft und Technologie Co., Ltd. freut sich auf die Zusammenarbeit, während unser Unternehmen nach Innovation, neuen Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten und gemeinsamen Anstrengungen strebt, um unsere Ziele für die Zukunft zu erreichen.

Product Showcase

6,5-Zoll-Koaxial-Lautsprecher Autozubehör

6,5-Zoll-Koaxial-Lautsprecher Autozubehör

Autozubehör 6.5inch Zwei- Wege - Koaxial - Lautsprecher für mehrere Situationen verwendet. Professionelle Autohupe, Koaxiallautsprecher, Deckenlautsprecher, Wandlautsprecher usw. Tieftöner mit Voice Coil 25mm, Eisenrahmen, Schaumstoffkante, Injektionskegel Oberflächenbeschichtung . 6,5-Zoll-Tieftöner mit Φ13-Hochtöner...

6,5 "Koaxial Lautsprecher Autozubehör

6,5 "Koaxial Lautsprecher Autozubehör

Autozubehör 6.5inch 2 - Wege - Koaxial - Lautsprecher für mehrere Situationen verwendet. Professionelle autohupe, koaxial lautsprecher, deckenlautsprecher etc. Tieftöner mit Eisenrahmen, Spritzkegel, Schaumstoffkante , Schwingspule 25mm . 6,5-Zoll-Tieftöner mit Φ13-Hochtöner . Alle Teile der Lautsprecher können an...

4 "Spule 25 Einzellautsprecher

4 "Spule 25 Einzellautsprecher

Audio & Sets 4inch Coil 25mm Einzellautsprecher, Ein einziger Lautsprecher für den Full Range-Treiber, der für mehrere Situationen verwendet wird. Autohupe, lautsprecher box, home audio etc. 4inch Full Range - Treiber mit Papiermembran, Gummikante Woofer, Eisenrahmen. Alle Teile der Lautsprecher können an Ihre...

Gekennzeichnete Produkte

Kontakten mit uns

  • Telefonnummer:86-0574-56807367

    Mobiltelefon: +8613586502685

  • Firmenadresse: No.777-18 Qiming Road Yinzhou Investment & Pioneer Park, Ningbo, Zhejiang

    Land/Region:China

  • Wir Chat: D792611

    E-Mail-Adresse:sales@secspk.com

Anfrage versenden

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
sales Ms. sales
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Ningbo Sonice Electroacoustic Science and Technology Co., Ltd.

About Us

Quality is our middle name

About Us

Ningbo Sonice Electroacoustic Science and Technology Co., Ltd.

Ningbo Sonice Electroacoustic Science and Technology Co., Ltd. was founded in Ningbo, Zhejiang province, in 1993. With 21 years of experience in development and innovation, Sonice has maintained a consistently exceptional reputation for producing stable, high-quality products in the field of speaker manufacturing. Our plant spans over 26,000 square meters (approx. 287,000 square feet) with a total construction area of over 42,000 square meters (approx. 458,000 square feet), which includes multifunctional buildings, warehouses, factories, living quarters, and other supporting facilities. Our company specializes in manufacturing speakers, sound boxes, and electroacoustic equipment. Over the years, Sonice has also acted as an OEM and ODM for popular international companies throughout North America, South America, and Europe. Sonice consistently introduces new technology equipped with advanced instruments and materials as a result of years of research and development, manufacturs high-quaility products, including computer sound boxes, car speakers, PA, HiFi, home theater systems, subwoofers, in-wall and in-ceiling speakers, stone sound boxes, garden speakers, and more. Ningbo Sonice Electroacoustic Science and Technology Co., Ltd. looks forward to working together as our company strives towards innovation, new development opportunities, and united efforts to reach our goals for the future.

Product Showcase

4" Single Speaker Full Range Driver

4" Single Speaker Full Range Driver

Audio Sets 4inch Coil 25mm Single Speaker Full Range driver single speaker used for multiple situations Car horn speaker box Home audio etc 4inch Full Range driver with paper cone Rubber edge woofer iron Frame All parts of speakers can be customized according your needs to reach the best sound

6.5inch Coaxial Speaker Car Accessories

6.5inch Coaxial Speaker Car Accessories

Car Accessories 6 5inch Two way coaxial speaker used for multiple situations Professional Car horn coaxial speaker Ceiling speaker Wall speaker etc woofer with Voice Coil 25mm iron Frame foam Edge injection cone Surface coating 6 5inch woofer with 13 tweeter All parts of speakers can be customized according your needs...

6.5"  Coaxial Speaker Car Accessories

6.5" Coaxial Speaker Car Accessories

Car Accessories 6 5inch 2 way coaxial speaker used for multiple situations Professional Car horn coaxial speaker Ceiling speaker etc woofer with iron Frame injection cone foam Edge Voice Coil 25mm 6 5inch woofer with 13 tweeter All parts of speakers can be customized according your needs to reach the best sound

Featured Products

Contact Us

  • Tel:86-0574-56807367

    Mobile Phone: +8613586502685

  • Address: No.777-18 Qiming Road Yinzhou Investment & Pioneer Park, Ningbo, Zhejiang

    Country/Region:China

  • Wechat: D792611

    Email:sales@secspk.com

Send Inquiry

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List